Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (2024)

Filter29 Reviews

  • Newest
  • Highest Rated
  • Lowest Rated
  • Oldest

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (1)

Review from M.B. | Source: Google | Nov 16, 2022

People say they hate going to the dentist but Dr. Rothkopf and team make you feel safe, relaxed, and ready to smile big!! More

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (2)

Review from P.C. | Source: Google | Nov 11, 2022

Dr. Kye is a terrific dentist--extraordinarily conscientious, thorough, and communicative. The hygienists, assistants and staff are all outstanding. I have been a patient of Dr. Rothkopf's for many years, and the addition of doctors Kye and Chang ensure that this practice will continue to live up to its excellent reputation. More

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (3)

Review from F.G. | Source: Google | Nov 09, 2022

Best dental practice. More

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (4)

Review from A.R. | Source: Google | Nov 09, 2022

I’ve always had a great experience here. Dr. Rothkopf has been my family’s go-to dentist for decades. He’s always made me feel comfortable, and I trust his judgment. I recently saw Dr. Kye for some dental work, and she is thorough, kind, and very gentle. I almost drifted off to sleep while she was working! Great staff all around. Highly recommend. More

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (5)

Review from R.L. | Source: Google | Nov 04, 2022

Very fortunate to have landed in his care! More

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (6)

Review from A.G. | Source: Google | Jun 18, 2022

I was very satisfied with my recent visit to Chang & Rothkopf Dentistry. Dr. Chang is extremely skillful and attentive professional and entire team is very capable. Even during cleaning several issues were detected and Dr. Chang fixed them in one visit. Thank You All. More

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (7)

Review from A.G. | Source: Google | Jun 16, 2022

I was very satisfied with my recent visit to Chang & Rothkopf Dentistry. Dr. Chang is extremely skillful and attentive professional and entire team is very capable. Even during cleaning several issues were detected and Dr. Chang fixed them in one visit. Thank You All. More

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (8)

Review from D.B. | Source: Google | Jun 14, 2022

I love love love these Dentist especially Dr. Jennifer kye,she is so gentle and very caring, very knowledgeable too, always on time and the staff are all so sweet Luisa and Tamara this includes you too, Dr Chang I've met and he's very very nice I thought it was so sweet that Dr Kye makes sure her patients mee the other Dentist that are in the practice Dr.Rothkopf is such a sweet doc I've had him as my Dentist for years but now its Dr Kye's turn and what a pleasure I can't say enough about her or her staff we don't always think that going to the Dentist is nice but this office, from the first time you step in you are warmly welcomed and well taken care of and let me not begin to talk about the warm towelettes I absolutely love them!!!! Thank you all for always,always making me feel welcomed and very comfortable. Patient Donna B. More

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (9)

Review from A.G. | Source: Google | Jun 11, 2022

Great visit again. The entire team is so talented and caring. More

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (10)

Review from R.R. | Source: Google | Mar 29, 2022

Dr. Kye was knowledgeable, competent with a very calming bedside manner. Although I was an unscheduled, emergency visit, she stayed after business hours to explain my upcoming treatments. More

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (11)

Review from D.M. | Source: Google | Mar 12, 2022

This is a great dental office! I wanted to extend my gratitude to Dr. Chang and Dr. Kye for accommodating me for an emergency visit during the weekend. The care they provided was excellent and gentle. Great team of dentists! More

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (12)

Review from V.H. | Source: Google | Feb 26, 2022

Dr. Rothkopf is the best Dentist in the world! Ha. I’m sure of it. He is excellent and funny. Relaxes you. Tells you everything he is doing. He gives absolutely painless shots. Can’t even tell he gave it to you. I’m pretty sure he’s a Dentist’s Dentist! Highly recommend him. More

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (13)

Review from A.A. | Source: Google | Feb 16, 2022

Hands down the best dentistry experience I’ve had in any of the three countries or five states I’ve lived in, and definitely the best I’ve found in DC. Very grateful to have Dr. Rothkopf and his team in my life. More

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (14)

Review from J.E. | Source: Google | Feb 07, 2022

I have been very pleased by the dental cleaning provided by Chang & Rothkopf Dental practice. Investments in modern techniques and technology allow clients to receive a high level of care. More

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (15)

Review from N. | Source: Google | Feb 02, 2022

Best dentist in Dc. More

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (16)

Review from Z.B. | Source: Google | Jan 26, 2022

Is it odd to enjoy my visits to the dentist? Seriously, this practice is simply the best. All of the dentists are terrific, as are the hygienists and assistants. They are very skilled at what they do, they don't upsell on needless stuff, and they genuinely care about their patients. They are fair, careful, honest, and accessible. Their dental work is top-notch. I have seen Dr. Rothkopf for over 20 years and now I also see Dr. Kye and Dr. Chang. This team's skill and knowledge is so impressive. I feel comfortable with all of them and I know I'm in good hands preventively and as dental emergencies arise. I can't recommend them highly enough and I can't imagine going anywhere else. More

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (17)

Review from T.C. | Source: Yelp | Jan 25, 2022

Dr Rothkopf is amazing and completely trustworthy. I moved here 15 years ago and another dentist said I needed 4 crowns. Went for a second opinion with Dr Rothkopf and he said it wasn’t needed - just a bit of clean up of very old fillings. Huge savings but also .... who wants crowns! His staff is super personable and responsive. I feel incredibly fortunate to have found this office. More

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (18)

Review from J.L. | Source: Google | Jan 15, 2022

I probably had the best dentist experience ever at this place. Dr Kye was informative and explained every step of the procedures. Everyone was also friendly, welcoming and attentive. They understand dental anxiety and do their best to accommodate any needs you may have or requests to make your experience easier. The entire process was super comfortable and I am very happy with the results! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist More

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (19)

Review from Z.B. | Source: Google | Jan 10, 2022

Is it odd to enjoy my visits to the dentist? Seriously, this practice is simply the best. All of the dentists are terrific, as are the hygienists and assistants. They are very skilled at what they do, they don't upsell on needless stuff, and they genuinely care about their patients. They are fair, careful, honest, and accessible. Their dental work is top-notch. I have seen Dr. Rothkopf for over 20 years and now I also see Dr. Kye and Dr. Chang. This team's skill and knowledge is so impressive. I feel comfortable with all of them and I know I'm in good hands preventively and as dental emergencies arise. I can't recommend them highly enough and I can't imagine going anywhere else. More

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (20)

Review from A.K. | Source: Google | Jan 10, 2022

CRK dental is a great practice. Dr. Kye is very thorough, extremely nice, and really gentle - couldn't feel a thing while she was filling cavities! The office is beautiful and well equipped with the latest technology. There is never a long wait and the staff is very helpful and friendly. Every experience has been pleasant and painless. More

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (21)

Review from B.J. | Source: Google | Jan 07, 2022

Dr Chang and staff are AWESOME! Dr Chang put a temporary crown in without causing pain nor discomfort. She is very gentle, professional and explain every step of the process. More

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (22)

Review from D.F. | Source: Google | Dec 21, 2021

Dr. Rothkopf has been our dentist for over 35 years. He is a knowledgeable, skilled and caring dentist! I highly recommend him. More

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (23)

Review from R.C. | Source: Google | Dec 21, 2021

Dr Rothkopf, Tam, Hannah and the team are the best out there! Been with them for 15+ years and never been disappointed. With British teeth I consider myself an avid dental service consumer. More

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (24)

Review from A.F. | Source: Google | Dec 14, 2021

Easy to book, easy in and out. Staff (old and new) are friendly and clearly care about you and each other. More

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (25)

Review from J.Z. | Source: Google | Oct 11, 2019

Dr. Rothkopf is a consummate professional. He’s not only a highly skilled dentist, but a warm and gracious individual as well. It’s no wonder his outstanding staff have worked with him for so many years. More

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (26)

Review from S.M. | Source: Google | Oct 11, 2019

I would give 11/10 if I could! I was visiting DC for work and had a crown fall out. I was referred by a friend to call Dr Rothkopf and so glad I did. They were able to get me in quickly and did a fantastic job repairing my tooth. The office staff was very accommodating and Dr Rothkopf was awesome. Thanks guys! More

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (27)

Review from S.J. | Source: Yelp | Mar 18, 2019

I would give 11/10 if I could! I was visiting DC for work and had a crown fall out. I was referred by a friend to call Dr Rothkopf and so glad I did. They were able to get me in quickly and did a fantastic job repairing my tooth. The office staff was very accommodating and Dr Rothkopf was awesome. Thanks guys! More

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (28)

Review from M.G. | Source: Google | Oct 11, 2017

Does great work and trust him completely. Staff is nice and have been with him for 25+ years. More

5.0

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (29)

Review from G.C. | Source: Healthgrades | Dec 11, 2015

Excellent dentist with an awesome personality. More

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Dentist Dr. David Rothkopf (2024)

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Lilliana Bartoletti

Last Updated:

Views: 6451

Rating: 4.2 / 5 (53 voted)

Reviews: 84% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Lilliana Bartoletti

Birthday: 1999-11-18

Address: 58866 Tricia Spurs, North Melvinberg, HI 91346-3774

Phone: +50616620367928

Job: Real-Estate Liaison

Hobby: Graffiti, Astronomy, Handball, Magic, Origami, Fashion, Foreign language learning

Introduction: My name is Lilliana Bartoletti, I am a adventurous, pleasant, shiny, beautiful, handsome, zealous, tasty person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.